Skip to Main Content
jessy-abouarab-edited.jpg

Jessy Abouarab, Ph.D., Adjunct Professor

Office: MMC, SIPA 213  | Email: jabouara@fiu.edu | Curriculum Vitae

carmen.png

Carmen Arostegui, Adjunct Professor

Office: MMC, SIPA 213  | Email: arostegc@fiu.edu  | Curriculum Vitae

stephen.png

Stephen Balkaran, Adjunct Professor 

Office: MMC, SIPA 213  | Email: sbalkara@fiu.edu | Curriculum Vitae

sekou.jpg

Sekou Camara, Adjunct Professor 

Office: MMC, SIPA 213  | Email: scamara@fiu.edu | Curriculum Vitae

nilo-edited.jpg

Nilo Cuervo, J.D., Adjunct Professor

Office: MMC, SIPA 213  | Email: ncuervoj@fiu.edu | Curriculum Vitae

lukas.jpg

Lukas K. Danner, Ph.D., Adjunct Professor

Office: MMC, SIPA 213  | Email: ldanner@fiu.edu | Curriculum Vitae

erich.jpg

Erich De La Fuente, Adjunct Professor

Office: MMC, SIPA 213  | Email: edelafuente@fiu.edu | Curriculum Vitae

matthew.png

Matthew Felice, Adjunct Professor

Office: MMC, SIPA 213  | Email: mfeli004@fiu.edu | Curriculum Vitae

hoberman.png

Gabriela Hoberman, Ph.D., Adjunct Professor 

Office: MMC, AHC5 - 254 | Email: ghoberma@fiu.edu | Curriculum Vitae

shamsuddin.png

Shamsuddin Karimi,Adjunct Professor

Office: MMC, SIPA 213  | Email: skari005@fiu.edu | Curriculum Vitae

 

tj.png

T.J. Liguori, Adjunct Professor

Office: MMC, SIPA 213  | Email: tliguori@fiu.edu | Curriculum Vitae

mk-mug-zd-2.jpg

Mirsad Krijestorac, Ph.D, Adjunct Professor

Office: MMC, SIPA 213  | Email: mkrij001@fiu.edu | Curriculum Vitae

 

vanessa-leon.jpg

Vanessa Leon, Ph.D, Adjunct Professor

Office: MMC, SIPA 213  | Email: vcleon9@gmail.com | Curriculum Vitae

idelsy.png

Idelsy Llanes, Adjunct Professor

Office: MMC, SIPA 213  | Email: imllanes@fiu.edu | Curriculum Vitae

 

placeholder-website.png

Patricia Micolta, Ph.D., Adjunct Professor

Office: MMC, SIPA 213  | Email: pmicolta@fiu.edu | Curriculum Vitae

 

ryan-ospal.png

Ryan Ospal, Ph.D., Adjunct Professor

Office: MMC, SIPA 213  | Email: rospal@fiu.edu | Curriculum Vitae

martin-palous-web.jpg

Martin Palouš, Adjunct Professor

Office: MMC, SIPA 213  | Email: mpalous@fiu.edu | Curriculum Vitae

 

rittenhouse.png

Paul Rittenhouse, Ph.D., Adjunct Professor 

Office: MMC, SIPA 213  | Email: prittenh@fiu.edu | Curriculum Vitae

 

mark.jpg

Mark Scheinbaum, Adjunct Professor

Office: MMC, SIPA 213  | Email: mscheinb@fiu.edu | Curriculum Vitae

 

harvey.png

Harvey Schoonover, Adjunct Professor

Office: MMC, SIPA 213  | Email: hscho001@fiu.edu | Curriculum Vitae

 

041621_wsu_bryantsculos-0005-edit.jpg

Bryant William Sculos, Ph.D., Adjunct Professor

Office: MMC, SIPA 213  | Email: bsculos@fiu.edu | Curriculum Vitae

david-suarez.png

David Suarez, Ph.D., Adjunct Professor

Office: MMC, SIPA 213  | Email: dsuar009@fiu.edu | Curriculum Vitae

 

wooley-web.jpg

Yvette Wooley, Adjunct Professor

Office: MMC, SIPA 213  | Email: ywooley@fiu.edu| Curriculum Vitae

luca.png

Luca Zini, Ph.D., Adjunct Professor

Office: MMC, SIPA 213  | Email: lzini@fiu.edu | Curriculum Vitae