Skip to Main Content
maria.png

Maria Wilkinson-Diaz, Office and Budget Manager

Office: MMC, SIPA 440
Phone: 305-348-2227
Email: mcwdiaz@fiu.edu

  portrait.png

Barbara Ruiz, Office Specialist 

Office: MMC, SIPA 436
Phone: 305-348-0551
Email: baruiz@fiu.edu

  erika.png

Erika Posada-Carillo, Graduate Program Specialist

Office: MMC, SIPA 436
Phone: 305-348-0551
Email: eposada@fiu.edu

  sebastian.png

Sebastian Quiroga, Interim Program Assistant

Office: MMC, SIPA 436
Phone: 305-348-1077
Email: squiroga@fiu.edu

  jocelyn.png

Jocelyn Talavera, Office Associate 

Office: MMC, SIPA 410
Phone: 305-348-2226
Email: jtalaver@fiu.edu

  ivan.png

Ivan Melgar, Office Associate 

Office: MMC, SIPA 410
Phone: 305-348-2555
Email: imelgar@fiu.edu

  juan.png

Juan Veamonte, Student Assistant

Office: MMC, SIPA 400-W8
Phone: 305-348-2272
Email: jveamont@fiu.edu

  camila.png

Camila Morell, Student Assistant

Office: MMC, SIPA 400-W8
Phone: 305-348-2272
Email: camorell@fiu.edu

  zahmia.png

Zahmia Beaubrun, Student Assistant  

Office: MMC, SIPA 440-W8
Phone: 305-348-2272
Email: zbeaubrun@fiu.edu