Staff

maria-feb-2022-for-web.jpg

Maria Wilkinson-Diaz, Office and Budget Manager

Office: MMC, SIPA 440
Phone: 305-348-2227
Email: mcwdiaz@fiu.edu

  portrait.png

Barbara Ruiz, Office Specialist 

Office: MMC, SIPA 436
Phone: 305-348-0551
Email: baruiz@fiu.edu

  erika.png

Erika Posada-Carillo, Program Coordinator

Office: MMC, SIPA 436
Phone: 305-348-1077
Email: eposada@fiu.edu

  jocelyn.png

Jocelyn Talavera, Office Associate 

Office: MMC, SIPA 410
Phone: 305-348-2226
Email: jtalaver@fiu.edu

  ivan.png

Ivan Melgar, Office Associate 

Office: MMC, SIPA 410
Phone: 305-348-2555
Email: imelgar@fiu.edu

  camilo-balzan-_pic-edited.png

Camilo Balzan, Interim Program Assistant

Office: MMC, SIPA 400-W8
Phone: 305-348-7350
Email: cabalzan@fiu.edu

jordan-ashley-brown.png

Jordan-Ashley Brown, Student Assistant

Office: MMC, SIPA 400-W8
Phone: 305-348-2272
Email:
jbrow396@fiu.edu

gabriella.jpg

Gabriela Luna Garcia, Student Assitant

Office: MMC, SIPA 400-W8
Phone: 305-348-2272
Email:
glunagar@fiu.edu

keven-2.jpg

Keven Machado, Student Assistant

Office: MMC, SIPA 400-W8
Phone: 305-348-2272
Email:
kmachado@fiu.edu

camila-profile-pic-2.jpg

Camila Lopez Morell, Student Assistant

Office: MMC, SIPA 400-W8
Phone: 305-348-2272
Email:
camorell@fiu.edu