Adjunct Professors

Lilya Arakelyan, Ph.D.

Lilya Arakelyan, Ph.D., Adjunct Professor

Office: MMC | Email: larakely@fiu.edu |

Carmen Arostegui

Carmen Arostegui, Adjunct Professor

Office: MMC | Email: Carmen.Arostegui@fiu.edu |

Nima Baghdadi, Ph.D.

Nima Baghdadi, Ph.D., Adjunct Professor

Office: MMC, SIPA 213 | Email: nbagh001@fiu.edu |

Galib Bashirov, Ph.D.

Galib Bashirov, Ph.D., Adjunct Professor

Fiacre Bienvenu, Ph.D.

Fiacre Bienvenu, Ph.D., Adjunct Professor

Office: MMC, SIPA 213 | Email: fbien001@fiu.edu |

Christopher Carbot, J.D.

Christopher Carbot, J.D., Adjunct Professor

Email: ccarbot@gmail.com |

Nilo Cuervo

Nilo Cuervo, Adjunct Professor

Lukas K. Danner, Ph.D.

Lukas K. Danner, Ph.D., Adjunct Professor

Office: MMC, SIPA 213 | Email: ldanner@fiu.edu |

Matthew Felice

Matthew Felice, Adjunct Professor

Office: MMC, SIPA 213 | Email: mfeli004@fiu.edu |

Brian Fonseca

Brian Fonseca, Adjunct Professor

Office: Engineering Center: EC 2171 | Phone: 305-348-7420 | Email: fonsecab@fiu.edu |

Zenel Garcia, Ph.D.

Zenel Garcia, Ph.D., Adjunct Professor

Office: MMC, SIPA 213 | Email: zgarc001@fiu.edu | Curriculum Vitae

Farshad Ghodoosi, Ph.D.

Farshad Ghodoosi, Ph.D., Adjunct Professor

Office: MMC, SIPA 213 | Email: fghod001@fiu.edu |

Shamsuddin Karimi

Shamsuddin Karimi, Adjunct Professor

Office: MMC, SIPA 213 | Email: skari005@fiu.edu |

Mirsad Krijestorac, Ph.D.

Mirsad Krijestorac, Ph.D., Adjunct Professor

Office: MMC, SIPA 213 | Email: mkrij001@fiu.edu |

Craig Lang, Ph.D.

Craig Lang, Ph.D., Adjunct Professor

Office: MMC, SIPA 213 | Email: clang023@fiu.edu |

Dexter Lehtinen, J.D.

Dexter Lehtinen, J.D., Adjunct Professor

Office: MMC | Email: dlehtinen@tewlaw.com |

T. J. Liguori

T. J. Liguori, Adjunct Professor

Office: MMC, SIPA 213 | Email: tligu001@fiu.edu |

Idelsy Llanes

Idelsy Llanes, Adjunct Professor

Office: MMC, SIPA 213 | Email:imllanes@fiu.edu |

Michelle D. Mason, J.D.

Michelle D. Mason, J.D., Adjunct Professor

Office: MMC, RDB 2022 | Phone: 305-348-1118 | Email: mmason@fiu.edu |

Patricia Micolta, Ph.D.

Patricia Micolta, Ph.D., Adjunct Professor

Email: pmicolta@fiu.edu |

Alla Mirzoyan, Ph.D.

Alla Mirzoyan, Ph.D., Adjunct Professor

Office: MMC | Email: amirzoya@fiu.edu |

Anjana Mishra, Ph.D.

Anjana Mishra, Ph.D., Adjunct Professor

Office: MMC, SIPA 213 | Email: mishraa@fiu.edu |

Brian Nelson, Ph.D.

Brian Nelson, Ph.D., Adjunct Professor/Emeritus Faculty

Email: nelsonb@fiu.edu |

Ryan Opsal, Ph.D.

Ryan Opsal, Ph.D., Adjunct Professor

Office: MMC, SIPA 213 | Email: ropsal@fiu.edu |

Martin Palouš

Martin Palouš, Adjunct Professor

Paul Rittenhouse, Ph.D.

Paul Rittenhouse, Ph.D., Adjunct Professor

Harvey Schoonover

Harvey Schoonover, Adjunct Professor

Office: MMC, SIPA 213 | Email: hscho001@fiu.edu |

Bryant William Sculos, Ph.D.

Bryant William Sculos, Ph.D., Adjunct Professor

Office: MMC, SIPA 213 | Email: bsculos@fiu.edu |

David Suarez, Ph.D.

David Suarez, Ph.D., Adjunct Professor

Office: MMC, SIPA 213 | Email: dsuar009@fiu.edu |

Michael Wartenbe

Michael Wartenbe, Adjunct Professor

Office: MMC, SIPA 213 | Email: mwart001@fiu.edu |

Yvette Wooley

Yvette Wooley, Adjunct Professor

Email: yvette.wooley@yahoo.com |

Luca Zini, Ph.D.

Luca Zini, Ph.D., Adjunct Professor

Office: MMC, SIPA 213 | Email: lzini@fiu.edu |