Adjunct Professors

Alejandro Abad Alvarez-Querol

Alejandro Abad Alvarez-Querol, Adjunct Professor

Carmen Arostegui

Carmen Arostegui, Adjunct Professor

Office: MMC | Email: Carmen.Arostegui@fiu.edu |

Galib Bashirov

Galib Bashirov, Adjunct Professor

Christopher Carbot, J.D.

Christopher Carbot, J.D., Adjunct Professor

Email: ccarbot@gmail.com |

Nilo Cuervo

Nilo Cuervo, Adjunct Professor

Lukas K. Danner

Lukas K. Danner, Adjunct Professor

Office: MMC, SIPA 213 | Email: lukas.danner1@fiu.edu |

Matthew Felice

Matthew Felice, Adjunct Professor

Office: MMC, SIPA 213 | Email: mfeli004@fiu.edu |

Brian Fonseca

Brian Fonseca, Adjunct Professor

Office: Engineering Center: EC 2171 | Phone: 305-348-7420 | Email: fonsecab@fiu.edu |

Amaryllis Garcia Perez, J.D.

Amaryllis Garcia Perez, J.D., Adjunct Professor

Email: agperez1@bellsouth.net |

Alina Giral

Alina Giral, Adjunct Professor

Office: MMC, SIPA 400-C | Phone: 305-348-2226 or 305-348-2555| Email: agiral@fiu.edu|

Dimmy Herard

Dimmy Herard, Adjunct Professor

Office: MMC, SIPA 213 | Email: dhera002@fiu.edu |

Mirsad Krijestorac

Mirsad Krijestorac, Adjunct Professor

Office: MMC, SIPA 213 | Email: mkrij001@fiu.edu |

Dexter Lehtinen, J.D.

Dexter Lehtinen, J.D., Adjunct Professor

Office: MMC | Email: dlehtinen@tewlaw.com |

Michelle D. Mason, J.D.

Michelle D. Mason, J.D., Adjunct Professor

Office: MMC, RDB 2022 | Phone: 305-348-1118 | Email: mmason@fiu.edu |

Patricia Micolta, Ph.D.

Patricia Micolta, Ph.D., Adjunct Professor

Email: pmicolta@fiu.edu |

Alla Mirzoyan, Ph.D.

Alla Mirzoyan, Ph.D., Adjunct Professor

Office: MMC | Email: amirzoya@fiu.edu |

Anjana Mishra, Ph.D.

Anjana Mishra, Ph.D., Adjunct Professor

Office: MMC, SIPA 213 | Email: mishraa@fiu.edu |

Brian Nelson, Ph.D.

Brian Nelson, Ph.D., Adjunct Professor/Emeritus Faculty

Email: nelsonb@fiu.edu |

Ryan Opsal

Ryan Opsal, Adjunct Professor

Office: MMC, SIPA 213 | Email: ropsa001@fiu.edu |

Martin Palouš

Martin Palouš, Adjunct Professor

David Suarez

David Suarez, Adjunct Professor

Office: MMC, SIPA 213 | Email: dsuar009@fiu.edu |

Courtney Walter, J.D.

Courtney Walter, J.D., Adjunct Professor

Email: cwalter@fiu.edu |

Yvette Wooley

Yvette Wooley, Adjunct Professor

Email: yvette.wooley@yahoo.com |

Luca Zini, Ph.D.

Luca Zini, Ph.D., Adjunct Professor

Office: MMC, SIPA 213 | Email: lzini@fiu.edu |