Congratulations, new Phi Beta Kappa members

Congratulations to the following students who have been elected to Phi Beta Kappa for 2011-12! Founded in 1776, Phi Beta Kappa is the country’s oldest and most prestigious academic honor society. Induction into the society is by invitation only.

Claudia Balzan

Stephanie Bowles

Daniel Bressner

Giovanni Bruna

Andres Codova

Armando Fleites

Jessica Geevarghese

Patricia Gonzalez

Vanessa Layne

Dayanna Machado

Dana Mekler

Isabella Ong

Jessica Orozco

Lauren Rovira

Audrey Salbo

Natalia Sigmund